Source: Nordea Pankki Suomi Oyj

Changes in Nordea Bank Finland Plc's Board of Directors

Michael Rasmussen has been appointed as a member of the Board of
Directors of Nordea Bank Finland Plc as of 1 June 2008. He will
replace Markku Pohjola.

Chairman of the Board of Directors is Christian Clausen. Carl-Johan
Granvik was appointed as Vice Chairman in a Board meeting which was
held on 6 May 2008.

Further information: Lauri Peltola, +358 50 570 5606