JSC ”NORVIK BANKA” Council resolution has put the following changes to the Board
composition. According to the new edition of the JSC“NORVIK BANKA” Articles of
Association there are 6 members in the Bank's Board. 
Marija Stepiņa, Vice-president has been elected as a new Board member. 
Laima Saltuma was repeatedly elected to the Board and Andrejs Svirčenkovs,
Jurijs Šapurovs, Sergejs Gusarovs and Aldis Upenieks continue to take their
member positions in the JSC”NORVIK BANKA” Board. 

Information on the professional experience of the JSC”NORVIK BANKA” new Board

Marija Stepiņa 

August 2008 - present JSC”NORVIK BANKA” Vice-president
July 2006 - August 2008 JSC”NORVIK BANKA” Head of Internal Audit Service
December 2005 - July 2006 JSC”Sampo Banka”, Riga Internal auditor
October 2001 - December 2005 JSC ”Parex Banka” Senior auditor 

Marija Stepiņa does not possess any AS “NORVIK BANKA” shares.

Financial Institutions Department
Tel +371 67011467, 67041178
E-mail: marija.gulajeva@norvik.lv