TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - April 16, 2015) - AlarmForce Industries Inc. (TSX:AF) (the "Company") announces that Anthony Pizzonia, Pavel Begun, Tobias Behrenwaldt, Michael A. Brennan, Alain Cote, Richard Peddie and George Christopoulos were elected as directors of the Company at its annual and special meeting of shareholders held on April 14, 2015 (the "Meeting"). The voting in relation to the election of directors was conducted by way of ballot at the Meeting and the results of such ballot are as follows:

Nominee Shares Voted For % For
Anthony Pizzonia 8,406,542 93.79%
Alain Cote 8,387,551 93.57%
Michael A. Brennan 8,384,051 93.54%
Tobias Behrenwaldt 8,256,551 92.11%
Richard Peddie 8,243,401 91.97%
Pavel Begun 6,847,878 76.40%
George Christopoulos 5,023,972 56.05%
N. Peter Silverberg 4,821,509 53.79%

The shareholders voted by show of hands to re-appoint SF Partnership LLP, Chartered Accountants, as the auditors of the Company. In addition, Mr. Brennan has replaced Mr. Silverberg as chairman of the board of directors of the Company.

About AlarmForce

AlarmForce provides security alarm monitoring, personal emergency response monitoring, video surveillance and related services to residential and commercial subscribers throughout Canada and the United States. More information about the Company's products and services can be found at

Contact Information:

AlarmForce Industries Inc.
Chetna Kapadia
(416) 445-2001 ext. 272
(416) 445-9381 (FAX)