CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - April 23, 2015) - Xtreme Drilling and Coil Services Corp. ("Xtreme") (TSX:XDC) is pleased to announce that the nominees listed in the information circular dated March 11, 2015 for the annual and special meeting of shareholders of Xtreme on April 22, 2015 (the "Annual and Special Meeting") were elected as directors of Xtreme. The detailed results of the vote for the election held at its Annual and Special Meeting are set out below.

Nominee Votes For % Votes For Votes Withheld % Votes Withheld
Randolph M. Charron 52,653,903 98.65% 718,415 1.35
Douglas A. Dafoe 52,953,241 99.21% 419,077 0.79
J. William Franklin, Jr. 52,730,941 98.80% 641,377 1.20
James B. Renfroe, Jr. 53,091,882 99.47% 280,436 0.53
Jan Erik Vollebregt 53,088,672 99.47% 283,646 0.53
David W. Wehlmann 52,732,441 98.80% 639,877 1.20
Thomas D. Wood 52,932,672 99.18% 439,646 0.82

Final voting results on all matters voted on at the Annual and Special Meeting are published on our website and are filed with SEDAR.

About Xtreme

Xtreme Drilling and Coil Services Corp. ("XDC" on the Toronto Stock Exchange) designs, builds, and operates a fleet of high specification drilling rigs and coiled tubing well service units featuring leading-edge proprietary technology including AC high capacity coil injectors, deep re-entry drilling capability, modular transportation systems and continuous integration of in-house advances in methodologies.

Currently Xtreme operates two service lines: Drilling Services (XDR) and Coil Services (XSR) under contracts with oil and natural gas exploration and production companies and integrated oilfield service providers in Canada, the United States, India and Saudi Arabia. For more information about Xtreme, please visit

Contact Information:

Xtreme Drilling and Coil Services Corp.
Matt Porter, Chief Financial Officer
+1 281 994 4604
9805 Katy Freeway, Suite 650, Houston, TX 77024