TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - June 24, 2015) -

Editors Note: There is one video associated with this press release.

Toronto power-pop five-piece 1990future are excited to show you their most recent undertaking - which takes place not only in your ears, but also in front of your eyes.

The music video for "It's Over" is your Exhibit A. The title track from their recently released EP "Roll On", the Jason Hatcher-directed work sparkles with energy and offers a look at the 1990future boys spiffed up in their finest suits alongside a "try again, fail again, fail better" story of two high-schoolers.

Veterans of Toronto's various rock clubs, 1990future makes music because its members are afraid of dying and need a distraction. They're so excited to play for audiences, they'll go to the ends of the earth to perform, and even to Parry Sound, Ontario, where they're on the bill alongside Hollerado, Great Lake Swimmers, and Our Lady Peace for this summer's Turtle Music Festival on August 1-2.

1990future is: Brodie Christ (guitar, vocals), Kevin Hutchinson (guitar), Eric Deline (drums), Mark Volk (bass), and Sean Advent (lead guitar).

You know you want some, so don't be shy. Step into the 1990future.

To buy a great EP:

For an immediate follow-back on Twitter: @1990future

To look at a pretty website:

To view the video associated with this press release, please visit the following link:

Contact Information:

For high-res images, downloads,
or other media inquiries: