SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Aug 28, 2015) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of September. Interested parties can view additional details on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

UBS Best of Americas Conference
September 10, 2015
London, U.K.
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
Edwin Paalvast, SVP and President EMEAR

CLSA Investors' Forum
September 14, 2015
2:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. HKT
Hong Kong, H.K.
Irving Tan, SVP, Asia Pacific and Japan

2015 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
September 16, 2015
11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT
Las Vegas, NV
Rob Soderbery, SVP, Enterprise Products and Solutions

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information:

Investor Relations Contact:
Carol Villazon
Cisco
(408) 527-6538
carolv@cisco.com

Press Contact:
Andrea Duffy
Cisco
(646) 295-5241
anduffy@cisco.com