CALGARY, AB--(Marketwired - Sep 29, 2015) -

WHO:
James Ellis, director of Inbound Marketing for TMP Worldwide, a global innovator in talent acquisition, and Leah Sobering, digital strategist for TMP Worldwide; board president, Champions Career Centre

WHAT: 
Will present the complimentary webinar, "Diversity is Important - Now Prove It! Three Things You Can Do Now to Bring Your Story to Life."

WHEN: 
Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. CDT / 9:00 a.m. MDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT) 

WHERE: 
To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6739795541005766913

DETAILS:
Many organizations claim to be diverse and inclusive, but not everyone works to prove it. Rather than simply spread the word, employers should make sure that diversity and inclusion are reflective of their organization.

During this webinar, James Ellis, director of Inbound Marketing for TMP Worldwide, will join Leah Sobering, digital strategist for TMP Worldwide and board president, Champions Career Centre, to debunk the myths that equity statements can successfully represent an employment brand. Through their discussion, Ellis and Sobering will consider how employers can unlock employee content and leverage it to tell their brand's larger diversity story. In addition, webinar attendees will take away practical tips on how to collect, develop and utilize this content in a genuine and authentic way. 

HR professionals and business leaders interested in incorporating diversity and inclusions messaging as part of the employment brand at their organization are encouraged to attend this informative session. To learn more and register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6739795541005766913.

About TMP Worldwide
TMP Worldwide is a global innovator in talent acquisition that leverages software, strategy, and creative to develop, deploy and measure our clients' employer brands across digital, social and mobile platforms to connect candidates with employers.

This strategic mix of talent and technology allows us to serve a global client base that spans virtually all sectors of private, public, and government employers, and positions us as the organization to define the standard of measurable and cost-effective solutions to the human capital management community.