OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - May 2, 2016) - The Honourable Scott Brison, President of the Treasury Board; the Honourable John McCallum, Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship; the Honourable Kent Hehr, Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence; the Honourable Harjit Singh Sajjan, Minister of National Defence; and the Honourable Ralph Goodale, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness, will provide brief statements and be available to answer questions from media.

May 3, 2016
12:30 p.m.
House of Commons Foyer
Centre Block
111 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON

Follow us on Twitter: @TBS_Canada

Contact Information:

Jean-Luc Ferland
Press Secretary
Office of the President of the Treasury Board

Media Relations
Treasury Board Secretariat