TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - May 9, 2016) - DREAM UNLIMITED CORP. (TSX:DRM)(TSX:DRM.PR.A) announced that, at its annual meeting held today, all of the nominees for election as directors of Dream Unlimited Corp. ("Dream") referred to in its management information circular for the meeting were elected by acclamation. If a ballot vote had been taken, based solely upon proxies received by Dream, the voting results for the election of directors would have been as follows:

Nominee Votes
% Votes
% Votes
Michael J. Cooper 356,396,278 97.39 9,558,135 2.61
Joanne Ferstman 356,092,471 97.31 9,861,942 2.69
Richard N. Gateman 365,889,861 99.98 64,552 0.02
Jane Gavan 356,391,951 97.39 9,562,462 2.61
Ned Goodman 354,449,586 96.86 11,504,827 3.14
Jennifer Lee Koss 365,891,178 99.98 63,235 0.02
Vicky Schiff 365,901,937 99.99 52,476 0.01
Vincenza Sera 365,900,995 99.99 53,418 0.01

Dream is one of Canada's leading real estate companies with approximately $15 billion of assets under management in North America and Europe. The scope of the business includes residential land development, housing and condominium development, asset management for four TSX-listed trusts, investments in and management of Canadian renewable energy infrastructure and commercial property ownership. Dream has an established track record for being innovative and for its ability to source, structure and execute on compelling investment opportunities.

Contact Information:

Dream Unlimited Corp.
Michael J. Cooper
Chief Responsible Officer
(416) 365-5145

Dream Unlimited Corp.
Pauline Alimchandani
Chief Financial Officer
(416) 365-5992