ST. ALBERT, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - June 3, 2016) - Enterprise Group, Inc. ("Enterprise," or the "Company") (TSX:E) announces that at its annual and special meeting of shareholders held on June 2, 2016, each of the five nominees proposed as directors and listed in its management information circular dated April 22, 2016 were elected as directors. The detailed results of the vote are set out below.

Nominee Votes For % Votes Withheld %
Leonard Jaroszuk 19,529,227 94.41% 1,156,623 5.59%
John Pinsent 19,686,610 95.17% 999,240 4.83%
Desmond O'Kell 19,635,073 94.92% 1,050,777 5.08%
John Campbell 19,683,792 95.16% 1,002,058 4.84%
Neil Darling 19,683,089 95.15% 1,002,761 4.85%

About Enterprise Group, Inc.

Enterprise Group, Inc. is a consolidator of construction services companies operating in the energy, utility and transportation infrastructure industries. The Company's focus is primarily construction services and specialized equipment rental. The Company's strategy is to acquire complementary service companies in Western Canada, consolidating capital, management, and human resources to support continued growth. Enterprise acquired Artic Therm International Ltd. in September 2012, Calgary Tunnelling & Horizontal Augering Ltd. in June 2013, Hart Oilfield Rentals Ltd. in January 2014, and Westar Oilfield Rentals Inc. in October 2014. More information is available at the Company's website,

Contact Information:

Enterprise Group, Inc.
Leonard D. Jaroszuk
President & CEO

Enterprise Group, Inc.
Desmond O'Kell
Senior Vice President