Company Announcement
Copenhagen, 13 March 2019

The employees of Copenhagen Airports A/S have conducted the election of employee representatives to the company’s Board of Directors.

The following members were elected for the next four years:

  • Betina Hvolbøl Thomsen (election)
  • Dan Hansen (re-election)
  • John Flyttov (re-election)

As substitutes to the employee representatives to the Board of Directors of Copenhagen Airports A/S, the employees elected Michael Marott Bock, René Sommer and Jonas Kjær-Westermann.

The new employee representatives will join the Board of Directors following the annual general meeting of Copenhagen Airports A/S, 10 April 2019. At the same event, the former employee representative, Jesper Bak Larsen will withdraw from the Board of Directors.


P.O. Box 74
Lufthavnsboulevarden 6
DK-2770 Kastrup

Christian Kledal
General Councel

Telefon: +45 32313231

CVR no. 14 70 72 04 P.O. Box 74 Lufthavnsboulevarden 6 DK-2770 Kastrup   Contact: Thomas Woldbye CEO   Telefon: 3231 3231 Fax:       3231 3132
CVR nr. 14 70 72 04