CALGARY, Alberta, Feb. 03, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. (TSX: DRT, NASDAQ: DRTT), an interior construction company that uses technology for client-driven design and manufacturing, will release its 2019 year-end financial results on Tuesday, February 25, 2020, after markets close.

A conference call and webcast for the investment community is scheduled for Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. MST (10:00 a.m. EST). The call and webcast will be hosted by Kevin O’Meara, chief executive officer, Geoff Krause, chief financial officer and Kim MacEachern, director of investor relations.

To join by telephone, dial +1-877-479-7708 (toll-free in North America) or +1-647-427-2478 (international). Please dial in 10 minutes prior to the start time. Click here to listen to the live webcast.

Investors are invited to submit questions to ir@dirtt.com before and during the call. Supplemental information slides will be available within the webcast and at dirtt.com/investors prior to the call start.

A replay of the call and webcast will be available from 11:00 a.m. MST (1:00 p.m. EST) on February 26, 2020 until 9:59 p.m. MST (11:59 p.m. EST) on March 4, 2020.

  • By phone at +1-855-859-2056 with passcode 7242939
  • Online
  • On DIRTT’s website

About DIRTT
DIRTT is a building process powered by technology. The Company uses its proprietary ICE® software to design, manufacture and install fully customized interior environments. The technology drives DIRTT’s advanced manufacturing and provides certainty on cost, schedule and the final result. Complete interior spaces are constructed faster, cleaner and more sustainably. DIRTT’s manufacturing facilities are located in Phoenix, Savannah and Calgary and the Company works with nearly 100 sales construction partners globally. DIRTT trades on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbol “DRT” and on Nasdaq under the symbol “DRTT.”

For more information, visit dirtt.com/investors

or contact

Kim MacEachern
Investor Relations, DIRTT
403-618-4539