PLEASANTON, Calif., May 26, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Workday, Inc. (NASDAQ: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that it will have executives present virtually at three upcoming investor conferences. These include:

  • Leighanne Levensaler, chief marketing officer, and executive vice president of corporate strategy, Workday, will present at the Morgan Stanley 2020 Cloud Secular Winners Virtual Conference on Monday, June 1, at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Individuals may access the live webcast of the presentation here.
  • Aneel Bhusri, co-founder and CEO, Workday, will present at the Bank of America Securities 2020 Global Technology Conference on Tuesday, June 2, at 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time. Individuals may access the live webcast of the presentation here.
  • Robynne Sisco, co-president and CFO, Workday, will present at the William Blair 40th Annual Growth Stock Conference on Wednesday, June 10, at 12:40 p.m. Pacific Time / 3:40 p.m. Eastern Time. Individuals may access the live webcast of the presentation here.

A replay of each presentation will be available on the Workday Investor Relations site for a minimum of 30 days after the conferences take place.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources. Founded in 2005, Workday delivers financial management, human capital management, planning, and analytics applications designed for the world’s largest companies, educational institutions, and government agencies. Organizations ranging from medium-sized businesses to Fortune 50 enterprises have selected Workday.

© 2020. Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Investor Relations Contact:
Justin Furby
+1 (925) 379-6000
justin.furby@workday.com

Media Contact: 
Nina Oestlien
+1 (415) 828-3034
nina.oestlien@workday.com