POINT-Logo-Colour (blue).png
POINT Biopharma Reports Second Quarter 2022 Financial Results and Provides Business Highlights
August 12, 2022 08:30 ET | POINT Biopharma
Additional data from the lead-in of PNT2002's SPLASH trial on track for fall 2022 release PNT6555, the lead of the pan-cancer PNT2004 fibroblast activation protein-alpha targeted program, enters...
U.S. FDA approves additional indication of darolutamide in combination with docetaxel for the treatment of metastatic hormone-sensitive prostate cancer (mHSPC)
August 08, 2022 02:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION PRESS RELEASE 8 August 2022 at 9:30 EEST                 U.S. FDA approves additional indication of darolutamide in combination with docetaxel for the treatment of metastatic...
Yhdysvaltain lääkeviranomainen FDA hyväksyy lisäindikaationa darolutamidin käytön yhdessä dosetakselin kanssa levinneen hormonisensitiivisen eturauhassyövän hoidossa
August 08, 2022 02:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION OYJ                 LEHDISTÖTIEDOTE                 8.8.2022 klo 9.30 Yhdysvaltain lääkeviranomainen FDA hyväksyy lisäindikaationa darolutamidin käytön yhdessä dosetakselin kanssa levinneen...
Orion Group Half-Year Financial Report 1–6/2022
July 15, 2022 05:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION        HALF-YEAR FINANCIAL REPORT 1–6/2022        15 JULY 2022 at 12:00 EEST Orion Group Half-Year Financial Report 1–6/2022 This is a summary or Orion’s Half-Year Financial...
POINT-Logo-Colour (1).png
POINT Biopharma announces appointment of Chris Horvath as EVP, Commercial
June 21, 2022 08:30 ET | POINT Biopharma
Mr. Horvath will lead the commercialization of POINT’s pipeline. He brings over a decade of experience in pharmaceutical commercialization, most recently as the VP and Head of Prostate Cancer...
U.S. FDA accepts supplemental new drug application (sNDA) and grants priority review for additional indication of darolutamide
May 03, 2022 08:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION PRESS RELEASE 3 May 2022 at 15.00 EEST                      U.S. FDA accepts supplemental new drug application (sNDA) and grants priority review for additional indication of...
CORRECTION: Orion Group Interim Report 1–3/2022
April 28, 2022 09:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION        INTERIM REPORT 1–3/2022        28 APRIL 2022 at 16:00 EEST CORRECTION: Orion Group Interim Report 1–3/2022 This is a correction to the Orion Group Interim Report 1-3/2022,...
Orion Group Interim Report 1–3/2022
April 28, 2022 05:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION        INTERIM REPORT 1–3/2022        28 APRIL 2022 at 12:00 EEST Orion Group Interim Report 1–3/2022 This is a summary or Orion’s Interim Report 1–3/2022. The...
Orion’s collaboration partner Bayer submits application for additional indication of darolutamide in China
April 22, 2022 04:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION PRESS RELEASE 22 April 2022 at 11.30 EEST Orion’s collaboration partner Bayer submits application for additional indication of darolutamide in China Submission to the Center...
Liisa Hurme appointed President and CEO of Orion Corporation as of 1 November 2022
April 20, 2022 01:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE – INSIDE INFORMATION20 APRIL 2022 at 8:30 a.m. EEST          Liisa Hurme appointed President and CEO of Orion Corporation as of 1 November 2022 ...