CONTAINERSHIPS OYJ LUNASTAA ENNENAIKAISESTI VUONNA 2021 ERÄÄNTYVÄN, 60 MILJOONAN EURON VAKUUDELLISEN ETUOIKEUSASEMASSA OLEVAN JOUKKOVELKAKIRJALAINAN: CONTAINERSHIPS OYJ JA MACANDREWS GMBH YHDISTÄVÄT MERENKULUN LIIKETOIMINTANSA
March 29, 2019 08:30 ET | Containerships Oyj
PörssitiedoteSisäpiiritieto                                                    29.3.2019 CONTAINERSHIPS OYJ LUNASTAA ENNENAIKAISESTI VUONNA 2021 ERÄÄNTYVÄN, 60 MILJOONAN EURON VAKUUDELLISEN...
Resignation of the CEO
March 27, 2019 10:30 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerships plc - Stock Exchange Release 27 March 2019 at 16:30 (EET) Resignation of the CEO Containerships plc’s board of directors announces on 27.03.2019 that Containerships plc’s Chief...
Toimitusjohtajan irtisanoutuminen
March 27, 2019 10:30 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerships Oyj, Pörssitiedote, 27.3.2018 klo 16:30 Toimitusjohtajan irtisanoutuminen Containerships Oyj:n hallitus ilmoittaa 27.3.2019, että Containerships Oyj:n toimitusjohtaja Kari-Pekka...
Stock release correction: Containerships plc Financial Statements 28 February 2019
February 28, 2019 09:12 ET | Containerships Oyj
Correction to Containership plc’s Financial Statement for 1 January – 31 December 2018 This is a correction to Containerships plc's financial statement. Correction relates to 2019 growth...
Stock release: Containerships plc Financial Statements 28 February 2019
February 28, 2019 08:41 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containership plc’s Financial Statement for 1 January – 31 December 2018 Containerships plc's full financial statements, which also include the Board of Directors' report and auditor's report, as...
Pörssitiedote: Containerships Oyj:n tilinpäätös 28.2.2019
February 28, 2019 08:41 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerhips Oyj:n tilinpäätöstiedote 1.1.-31.1.2018 Containerships Oyj:n täydellinen tilinpäätös, joka sisältää myös toimintakertomuksen ja  tilintarkastuskertomuksen sekä...
Containerships plc´s financial reporting 2019
February 15, 2019 10:15 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerships plc - Stock Exchange Release 15 February 2019 at 17:15 (EET) Containerships plc´s financial reporting 2019 Containerships plc will publish the Financial Statements Bulletin for the...
Containerships Oyj:n tulosjulkistukset vuonna 2019
February 15, 2019 10:15 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerships Oyj, Pörssitiedote, 15.2.2018 klo 17:15 Containerships Oyj:n tulosjulkistukset vuonna 2019 Containerships Oyj julkistaa vuoden 2018 tilinpäätöstiedotteen torstaina 28.2.2019. ...
Profit warning: Containerships decreases its EBITDA estimate for 2018 and maintains its estimate of revenue growth
February 15, 2019 10:00 ET | Containerships Oyj
Containerships plc - Stock Exchange Release 15 February 2019 at 17:00 (EET) Profit warning: Containerships decreases its EBITDA estimate for 2018 and maintains its estimate of revenue growth   ...