logo.jpg
OXURION to Participate in the 10th edition of Degroof Petercam’s Healthcare Conference
January 18, 2022 02:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Leuven, BELGIUM, Boston, MA, US – January 18, 2022 – 08.00 AM CET – Oxurion NV (Euronext Brussels: OXUR), a biopharmaceutical company developing next generation standard of care ophthalmic therapies,...
logo.jpg
Oxurion Provides Update on Clinical Pipeline Progress
January 07, 2022 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Completed Patient Enrollment for Part A of Phase 2 INTEGRAL Trial Evaluating THR-687 for treatment of Diabetic Macular Edema (DME) in treatment naïve subjects US IRB Approval of Protocol Amendment to...
logo.jpg
OXURION to Present at the H.C. Wainwright BioConnect 2022 Virtual Conference
January 04, 2022 12:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Leuven, BELGIUM, Boston, MA, US – January 4, 2022 – 06.00 PM CET – Oxurion NV (Euronext Brussels: OXUR), a biopharmaceutical company developing next generation standard of care ophthalmic therapies,...
Information on the Total Number of Voting Rights (Denominator) following conversion notices from NEGMA
November 30, 2021 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Negma Group has converted 200 convertible bonds in Oxurion resulting in a EUR 500,000 capital increase. This is part of Negma Group’s EUR 30 million Capital Commitment1 that will allow Oxurion to...
Informatie met betrekking tot het Totaal Aantal Stemrechten (Noemer) volgend op de NEGMA conversie-notificaties
November 30, 2021 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Negma Group heeft 200 converteerbare obligaties in Oxurion geconverteerd resulterende in een kapitaalverhoging van EUR 500.000. Deze conversie vormt deel van Negma Group’s EUR 30 miljoen...
logo.jpg
OXURION to Present at the Ophthalmology Day at BTIG
November 24, 2021 01:30 ET | Oxurion NV
Leuven, BELGIUM, Boston, MA, US - November 24, 2021 – 07.30 AM CET – Oxurion NV (Euronext Brussels: OXUR), a biopharmaceutical company developing next generation standard of care ophthalmic therapies,...
logo.jpg
OXURION NV Secures EUR 10 Million Convertible Bond Financing from Kreos Capital and Pontifax Ventures
November 22, 2021 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
 Provides Additional Capital to further Develop the Company’s Innovative Pipeline of Novel Clinical Assets, THR-687 and THR-149 Leuven, BE, Boston, MA, US – November 22, 2021 – 07.00 AM CET – Oxurion...
logo.jpg
OXURION NV - First Patient Dosed in Part B of Phase 2 KALAHARI Study Evaluating Multiple Administrations of THR-149 versus aflibercept for Treatment of Diabetic Macular Edema (DME)
November 15, 2021 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
THR-149 is a potent plasma kallikrein inhibitor for the treatment of DME in the roughly 50% of the patient population suboptimally responding to anti-VEGF therapy Leuven, BE, Boston, MA, US – 15...
logo.jpg
Oxurion NV Announces Initiation of Equity Analyst Coverage by H.C. Wainwright with a “Buy” Recommendation
November 04, 2021 02:00 ET | Oxurion NV
Leuven, BE, Boston, MA, US – November 4, 2021 – 07.00 AM CET – Oxurion NV (Euronext Brussels: OXUR), a biopharmaceutical company developing next generation standard of care ophthalmic therapies, with...
logo.jpg
Oxurion NV Announces First Patient Dosed in its Phase 2 Study Evaluating THR-687 for the treatment of Diabetic Macular Edema (DME)
October 13, 2021 01:00 ET | Oxurion NV
THR-687 is a potent pan-RGD integrin antagonist holding potential as a next generation first line therapy for DME, currently a $4.5 billion market opportunity THR-687 also holds promise for...