Informatica_Official_Logo.jpg
CyberKYC due diligence reporting service provides visibility into supply chain risk to prevent third party data breaches
01 févr. 2019 23h35 HE | Informatica Corporation
TORONTO, Feb. 01, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- With changing privacy and cybersecurity legislation in Canada requiring companies to report data breaches, organizations are discovering that much of the...
Informatica_Official_Logo.jpg
Verify Edtech: Cybersecurity Risk Assessment Helps Educational Institutions Protect Student Data
01 févr. 2019 00h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
TORONTO, Jan. 31, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- As Canadian educational institutions face budget pressures and the need to better target educational services to students and families, more school boards...
Top 7 Reasons Why Canadian Companies Are Still Unprepared for Data Security Breaches and Privacy Legislation: Expert
04 mai 2018 06h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
TORONTO, May 04, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- For the first time in the nation’s history, the vast majority of Canadian private sector companies will be required to identify and immediately report...
Informatica Nombra A Fernando Lezama Country Manager De Informatica México
05 août 2013 07h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
Redwood City (California), 2013-08-05 13:00 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq:INFA), el proveedor independiente número uno de software de integración de datos en el mundo,...
O Informatica PowerCenter Express redefine a integração dos dados de entrada
05 juin 2013 16h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
LAS VEGAS, 2013-06-05 22:00 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- INFORMATICA WORLD -- A Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq:INFA), a principal fornecedora mundial independente de software de integração de dados,...
Informatica Powercenter Express redefine la integración básica de datos
05 juin 2013 16h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
LAS VEGAS, 2013-06-05 22:00 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- INFORMATICA WORLD -- Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq:INFA), el mayor proveedor independiente de software de integración de datos del mundo ha...
Líderes de industria, clientes y asociados apoyan a Informatica Vibe: La primera máquina virtual de datos integrable del mundo
04 juin 2013 10h49 HE | Informatica Corporation
LAS VEGAS, 2013-06-04 16:49 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- INFORMATICA WORLD -- Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq:INFA), el mayor proveedor independiente del mundo  de software de integración de datos,...
Informatica Vibe(TM) hace del cambio una ventaja competitiva y desencadena el potencial de la información
04 juin 2013 08h27 HE | Informatica Corporation
LAS VEGAS, 2013-06-04 14:27 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- INFORMATICA WORLD -- Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq:INFA), el proveedor independiente de software de integración de datos número uno a nivel...
A Informatica Vibe(TM) transforma mudanças em vantagem competitiva para desencadear o potencial das informações
04 juin 2013 08h27 HE | Informatica Corporation
LAS VEGAS, 2013-06-04 14:27 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- INFORMATICA WORLD – A Informatica Corporation (Nasdaq: INFA), fornecedora independente líder mundial em software de integração de dados,...
Informatica Acquires AddressDoctor
02 juin 2009 07h00 HE | Informatica Corporation
Advances Data Quality Offering by Adding Premier Global Address Validation Capabilities Covering More Than 200 Countries and Territories REDWOOD CITY, Calif., June 2, 2009 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --...