logo.png
Nexstim Continues to Report Very Promising MDD Treatment Outcomes with Remission Rate Greater than 50%
21 juin 2021 03h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, June 21, 2021 at 10:30 AM (EEST) Nexstim Continues to Report Very Promising MDD Treatment Outcomes with Remission Rate Greater than 50% Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...
The Board of Directors of Nexstim Plc resolved on amendments of the stock options 2020 and cancellation of stock options 2016B held by the company and ending option plan 2013A
14 juin 2021 09h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 14 June 2021 at 4 PM (EEST) The Board of Directors of Nexstim Plc resolved on amendments of the stock options 2020 and cancellation of stock options 2016B held by the...
Nexstim Oyj:n hallitus on päättänyt muutoksista vuoden 2020 optio-ohjelmaan, yhtiön hallussa olevien 2016B-optioiden mitätöinnistä sekä 2013A optio-ohjelman päättämisestä
14 juin 2021 09h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 14.6.2021, 16.00 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj:n hallitus on päättänyt muutoksista vuoden 2020 optio-ohjelmaan, yhtiön hallussa olevien 2016B-optioiden mitätöinnistä sekä 2013A...
Nexstim Abp:s styrelse har beslutat om ändringar i aktieoptionerna 2020, återkallande av aktieoptionerna 2016B i bolagets innehav samt om avslutning av optionsprogrammet 2013A
14 juin 2021 09h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 14.6.2021 kl. 16.00 (EEST) Nexstim Abp:s styrelse har beslutat om ändringar i aktieoptionerna 2020, återkallande av aktieoptionerna 2016B i bolagets innehav samt om...
Nexstim Plc: Decisions of the Board of Directors regarding issuance of shares under the restricted share unit plan and directed share issue
14 juin 2021 08h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 14 June 2021 at 3:30 PM (EEST) Nexstim Plc: Decisions of the Board of Directors regarding issuance of shares under the restricted share unit plan and directed share...
Nexstim Oyj: Hallituksen päätökset osakkeiden laskemisesta liikkeelle rajoitetussa osakeyksiköiden jakamisohjelmassa sekä suunnatulla osakeannilla
14 juin 2021 08h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 14.6.2021, 15.30 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: Hallituksen päätökset osakkeiden laskemisesta liikkeelle rajoitetussa osakeyksiköiden jakamisohjelmassa sekä suunnatulla osakeannilla ...
Nexstim Abp: Styrelsens beslut gällande emission av aktier under bolagets villkorade aktieandelsprogram och riktad emission
14 juin 2021 08h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 14.6.2021 kl. 15.30 (EEST) Nexstim Abp: Styrelsens beslut gällande emission av aktier under bolagets villkorade aktieandelsprogram och riktad emission Nexstim Abp...
Nexstim Extends Agreement with Canadian Distributor and Receives Order for Three NBT® Systems
25 mai 2021 05h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 25 May 2021 at 12:30 PM (EEST) Nexstim Extends Agreement with Canadian Distributor and Receives Order for Three NBT® Systems Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...
Nexstim pidentää sopimusta kanadalaisen jakelijan kanssa ja saa tilauksen kolmesta NBT®-laitteistosta
25 mai 2021 05h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 25.5.2021 klo 12.30 (EEST) Nexstim pidentää sopimusta kanadalaisen jakelijan kanssa ja saa tilauksen kolmesta NBT®-laitteistosta Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...
Nexstim förlänger avtalet med sin distributör i Kanada och mottar beställning på tre NBT®-system
25 mai 2021 05h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 25.5.2021 kl. 12.30 (EEST) Nexstim förlänger avtalet med sin distributör i Kanada och mottar beställning på tre NBT®-system Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...