New Study Presents Impressive Results of Nexstim SmartFocus® nTMS Language Mapping
13 janv. 2021 06h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 13 January 2021 at 13.00 (EET) New Study Presents Impressive Results of Nexstim SmartFocus® nTMS Language Mapping Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Secures Business Finland Funding for the Development of Accelerated iTBS Protocols
30 nov. 2020 05h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 30 November 2020 at 12.30 pm (EET) Nexstim Secures Business Finland Funding for the Development of Accelerated iTBS Protocols Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim"...
logo.png
Nexstim NBT® System with SmartFocus® TMS sold to Neurological Institute of Los Angeles
27 août 2020 07h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 27 August 2020 at 14.30 (EEST) Nexstim NBT® System with SmartFocus® TMS sold to Neurological Institute of Los Angeles Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or...
american-health-council-logo-210x126.jpg
American Health Council Honors Gerald Morley, MD as “Best in Medicine”
26 janv. 2018 10h38 HE | American Health Council
NEW YORK, Jan. 26, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The American Health Council honors Gerald Morley, MD as one of America’s “Best in Medicine.” With over 53 years of knowledge and expertise in Clinical...