logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Preato Capital AB:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on ylittänyt 20 % rajan
March 25, 2021 03:55 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 25.3.2021 klo 9.55  Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Preato Capital AB:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on ylittänyt 20...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Preato Capital AB’s holding in Sievi Capital has crossed the threshold of 20 %
March 25, 2021 03:55 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release, 25 March at 9:55 am EET Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Preato Capital...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Jussi Capital Oy’s holding in Sievi Capital has decreased below 5 %
March 25, 2021 03:50 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release, 25 March 2021 at 9:50 am EET  Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Jussi...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Jussi Capital Oy:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on alittanut 5 % rajan
March 25, 2021 03:50 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 25.3.2021 klo 9.50 Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Jussi Capital Oy:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on alittanut 5 %...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Jussi Capital Oy’s holding in Sievi Capital has decreased below 25 %
March 12, 2021 07:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release, 12 March 2021 at 2 pm EET   Sievi Capital Plc: Flagging notification in accordance with Chapter 9 Section 5 of the Finnish Securities Markets Act: Jussi...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Jussi Capital Oy:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on alittanut 25 % rajan
March 12, 2021 07:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 12.3.2021 klo 14.00   Sievi Capital Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 5 pykälän mukainen liputusilmoitus: Jussi Capital Oy:n omistus Sievi Capitalissa on alittanut...
Sievi Capital’s Annual Report 2020 published
March 11, 2021 02:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release 11 March at 9:00 am EET Sievi Capital’s Annual Report 2020 published Sievi Capital has today published its Annual Report 2020. Sievi Capital’s Annual Report...
Sievi Capital Oyj:n vuosikertomus 2020 on julkaistu
March 11, 2021 02:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 11.3.2021 klo 9.00 Sievi Capital Oyj:n vuosikertomus 2020 on julkaistu Sievi Capital on tänään julkaissut vuoden 2020 vuosikertomuksen.  Sievi Capitalin vuosikertomus...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc - Managers' Transactions
March 08, 2021 09:45 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release 8 March 2021 at 4:45 pm EET Sievi Capital Plc - Managers' Transactions____________________________________________ Person subject to the notification...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj - Johdon liiketoimet
March 08, 2021 09:45 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 8.3.2021 klo 16.45 Sievi Capital Oyj - Johdon liiketoimet____________________________________________ IlmoitusvelvollinenNimi: Marttila, PäiviAsema:...