Pöyry PLC: Business Review 1 January–31 March 2019
May 15, 2019 05:15 ET | Pöyry Oyj
Pöyry PLC          Business Review 1 January–31 March 2019 Pöyry PLC Business Review 1 January – 31 March 2019, 15 May 2019 at 12:15 p.m. EEST 11th consecutive quarter of improved profitability ...
Pöyry Oyj: Liiketoimintakatsaus 1.1.–31.3.2019
May 15, 2019 05:15 ET | Pöyry Oyj
Pöyry Oyj          Liiketoimintakatsaus 1.1.–31.3.2019 Pöyry Oyj Liiketoimintakatsaus 1.1.–31.3.2019, 15.5.2019 klo 12.15 Yhdestoista peräkkäinen parantuneen kannattavuuden vuosineljännes ...
Pöyry contribute to one of the biggest wind farm projects in Thailand which enters commercial operation
April 30, 2019 11:00 ET | AFRY
Pöyry PLC   Press Release 30 April 2019 17:00 CET The 260 MW Hanuman Wind Farm Project, owned by the Energy Absolute Public Company Limited (EA), the largest renewable energy company in the SET, has...
Pöyry PLC: Arbitrator appointed for the arbitration proceedings concerning the redemption of minority shares in Pöyry PLC
April 24, 2019 07:50 ET | AFRY
Arbitrator appointed for the arbitration proceedings concerning the redemption of minority shares in Pöyry PLC Pöyry PLC                                            Stock Exchange Release April 24,...
Pöyry Oyj:n vähemmistöosakkeiden lunastamista koskevaan välimiesmenettelyyn on määrätty välimies
April 24, 2019 07:50 ET | AFRY
Pöyry Oyj:n vähemmistöosakkeiden lunastamista koskevaan välimiesmenettelyyn on määrätty välimies Pöyry Oyj                                                                    Pörssitiedote 24.4.2019...
MASS Lab and Pöyry awarded in 'Asuntoreformi 2020' architecture competition
April 24, 2019 00:00 ET | AFRY
Pöyry PLC   Press Release 24 April 2019 7:00 EEST The proposal located in Meri-Rastila, Helsinki, combines nature and communal living in a new way. The prize giving ceremony was held in Helsinki on...
MASS Lab ja Pöyry palkittiin Asuntoreformi 2020 -arkkitehtuurikilpailussa
April 24, 2019 00:00 ET | AFRY
Lehdistötiedote Pöyry Oyj 24.4.2019 klo 7:00 Meri-Rastilaan sijoittuva suunnitelma yhdistää luonnon ja yhteisöllisen asumisen uudella tavalla. Palkinnot jaettiin Helsingissä 18.4.2019....
AFRY_Logotyp_Liggande_Explainer_FINALE.png
Pöyry PLC: Pöyry PLC applies for delisting of its shares
April 17, 2019 05:30 ET | AFRY
Pöyry PLC   Stock Exchange Release April 17, 2019 at 12:30 (EET) This stock exchange release may not be released, published or otherwise distributed, in whole or in part, in or into, directly or...
AFRY_Logotyp_Liggande_Explainer_FINALE.png
Pöyry Oyj: Pöyry Oyj hakee osakkeidensa poistamista pörssilistalta
April 17, 2019 05:30 ET | AFRY
Pöyry Oyj   Pörssitiedote 17.4.2019 klo 12:30 Tätä pörssitiedotetta ei saa julkaista tai muutoin levittää kokonaan tai osittain, suoraan tai välillisesti Australiassa, Kanadassa, Hongkongissa,...
AFRY_Logotyp_Liggande_Explainer_FINALE.png
UPDATED - Pöyry awarded with owner's engineering services assignment for wind farm project in Thailand
April 12, 2019 02:00 ET | AFRY
PÖYRY PLC   Press Release (Update) 12 April 2019 at 9.00 am (EET) B. Grimm Power Public Company Limited, one of Thailand's fastest growing independent power producers, has awarded Pöyry the owner's...